NZPF Voting Result - held 2015
National Executive from 1 January 2016
President Iain TaylorManurewa Intermediate Auckland
Vice PresidentWhetu CormickBathgate Park School Dunedin
Immediate Past PresidentDenise TorreySomerfield School Christchurch
National Secretary To be appointed 
Finance ConvenerTo be appointed 
ExecutiveEnosa Auva'aMt Albert School  Auckland 
 Graeme BarberWoodend School  Christchurch
 Gavin BeereHillpark School  Auckland 
 Barbara BowenTahunanui School Nelson
 Karen BriscoOmata School New Plymouth
 Julie HepburnRed Beach School Auckland
 Phil PalfreyManurewa East School  Auckland 
 Debra PeckRiverdale School Palmerston North
 Perry RushIsland Bay School Wellington
 Debbie SmithMusselburgh School Dunedin
 Cherie Taylor-PatelFlanshaw Road School Auckland
 Kay TesterSt Brigid's School Wellington

Please note that under the constitution the new executive will appoint from within their number a member to each of the positions of National Secretary and Finance Convener.

Click here for the NZPF Nomination Form - President/Vice President >> 
Click here for the NZPF Nomination Form - Executive member >> 


Gold Business Partners